The Dawn Chorus

Fresh Australian Feminism

Sarah Haskins: Everybody Poops. Except For Women.

Posted by Clem Bastow on October 10, 2008

Hey, guess what? Sarah Haskins still rules!

For some reason I can’t get this video to stop auto-playing (good work on your Firefox 3 compatibility, VodPod/WordPress), so hop over the jump for Target: Women‘s latest, Number Twos…

Man, this makes me think of that ridiculous old Metamucil ad, “I couldn’t tell my friends I couldn’t play tennis because I was constipated! I mean, sure, I could take a harsh chemical laxative and hope it didn’t hit me on the court…”

Haskins, once again, we salute you!

2 Responses to “Sarah Haskins: Everybody Poops. Except For Women.”

  1. Beaker said

    is this kind of like ‘spending a dollar’? You know, more than a penny? eh? EH? hahaha i’m here every Saturday thank you and goodniiiiight!

  2. blu-k said

    I can’t get this vid to work – d’oh!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

